# Monroe Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)

### **Transportation Policy Committee Members (TPC)**

Agency	Member
City of Monroe	Mayor Friday Ellis
	Rodney McFarland, Councilman
City of West Monroe	Mayor Staci Mitchell
	Ben Westerburg, Alderman
DOTD District 05	Jeff Connella, District Administrator
FHWA Louisiana Region	Mary Stringfellow, Asset Programs Team Leader
FTA Region VI	Laura Wallace, Director of Program Management & Oversight
Ouachita Parish Police Jury	Shane Smiley, President
	Toni Bacon, Juror

## Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

#### Voting Members

Agency	Member
City of Monroe	Morgan McCallister, Engineer
	Arthur Holland, Project Manager
City of West Monroe	Robbie George, Engineer
	Jonathan Kaufman, Project Manager
Ouachita Parish Police Jury	John Tom Murray, Director of Public Works
	Kevin Crosby, Engineer

#### **Non-Voting Members**

Agency	Member
DOTD	Dawn Sholmire, Statewide Transportation Plan Project Manager
	Tina Athalone, Urban Program Manager
DOTD District 05	Jeff Connella, District Administrator
FHWA	Mary Stringfellow, Asset Programs Team Leader
FTA Region VI	David Bartels, Director of Planning & Program Development
Monroe Transit System (MTS)	Marc Keenan, Manager
Ouachita Port Authority	x

#### **MPO Staff**

Agency	Member
North Delta Regional Planning & Development District,	Doug Mitchell, Executive Director
Inc.	Tracy Ausberry, Director of Economic Development
	Susan Mitchell, Regional Safety Coord.
	Jeffrey Tyler, Planner II
	Shelby Rybicki, Planner II
	Jacqualine Closure, Planner I
	Patricia Jackson, Receptionist
	Jeffrey Maxwell, CPA