Board Of Directors

The North Delta Regional Planning and Development District Board of Directors is composed of local elected officials and citizen members from the parishes of Ouachita, Franklin, Jackson, Madison, Morehouse, East and West Carroll, Union, and Tensas.

The Board meets on a quarterly basis to discuss issues that affect the metropolitan area and cooperate on transportation, economic development, and planning for the Northeast Louisiana region.

Executive Committee

Hal Mims


Mayor, Village of East Hodge

Staci Mitchell

Executive Secretary

Mayor, City of West Monroe

Wanda Stowe

1st Vice President

Mayor, Village of Grayson

Paula Strickland


Citizen Member, Union Parish

Eddie Russell

2nd Vice President

Police Juror, West Carroll Parish

Johnny Hughes


Police Juror, Madison Parish

Board Members

Caldwell Parish

Dianne Childress

Citizen Member

Mark Black

Police Juror

Franklin Parish

James Harris

Mayor, Town of Jonesboro

Jackson Parish

Brad Roller

Citizen Member

Todd Culpepper

Police Juror

Cardell Barnes

Citizen Member

James Bradford

Citizen Member

Madison Parish

Dave Wilson, III

Police Juror

Morehouse Parish

Clarence Hawkins

Citizen Member

Terry Matthews

Police Juror

Ivory Smith

Citizen Member

Maurice Norman

Citizen Member

Ouachita Parish

Carday Marshall

Citizen Member

Shane Smiley

Police Juror

Friday Ellis

Mayor, City of Monroe

Jack Clampit

Police Juror

Tensas Parish

Pauline Doyle

Citizen Member

Robert “Bubba” Rushing

Police Juror

Union Parish

Brenda Abercrombie

Police Juror

Charles Sawyer

Citizen Member

West Carroll Parish

Johnny Simms

Police Juror

Contact Us

3000 Kilpatrick Blvd.

Monroe, LA 71201


Phone: (318) 387-2572